DNP info sessions

Join Simone Nelson, Manager of Student Outreach and Recruitment, to get an overview of the DNP application, the admissions process, and have your questions answered. Some information sessions will focus on specific parts of the application (see below).

Our online information sessions will be held via Zoom. Please RSVP below, and you will receive a link to the meeting room shortly before the session date.

The RSVP form closes 24 hours prior to the event start time.

All times listed are Pacific Time.

Upcoming program sessions

Date Time Registration Link
Monday, November 1, 2021
Essays and Letter of Recommendation
9 – 10:30 a.m. RSVP Now
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
Essays and Letter of Recommendation
5:30 – 7 p.m. RSVP Now
Friday, November 5, 2021
Drop-in Q&A
9 – 10:30 a.m. RSVP Now
Monday, December 6, 2021
Resume, Online Essays, Optional Statement & Transcripts
9 – 10:30 a.m. RSVP Now
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
Resume, Online Essays, Optional Statement & Transcripts
5:30 – 7 p.m. RSVP Now
Friday, December 10, 2021
Drop-in Q&A
10:30 a.m. – 12 p.m. RSVP Now
Wednesday, January 5, 2022
Drop-in Q&A
5:30 – 7 p.m. RSVP Now
Friday, January 7, 2022
Drop-in Q&A
9 – 10:30 a.m. RSVP Now

Upcoming track-specific sessions

Topic Date Time Registration Link
Population Health and Systems Leadership Monday, October 18, 2021 5:30 – 7 p.m. RSVP Now
Adult-Gerontology Primary Care Nurse Practitioner Tuesday, October 19, 2021 5:30 – 7 p.m. RSVP Now
Nurse-Midwifery and Women’s Health Clinical Nurse Specialist Monday, October 25, 2021 5:30 – 7 p.m. RSVP Now
Population Health and Systems Leadership Tuesday, October 26, 2021 5:30 – 7 p.m. RSVP Now
Pediatric Acute Care Nurse Practitioner/Pediatric Primary Care Nurse Practitioner/Pediatric Clinical Nurse Specialist Thursday, October 28, 2021 5:30 – 7 p.m. RSVP Now
Population Health and Systems Leadership Wednesday, November 10, 2021 5:30 – 7 p.m. RSVP Now

Online info sessions