Contact us

Seattle, main campus

Phone
206.543.8736
FAX
206.543.3624 or 800.759.NURS (6877)
Mailing Address
Box 357260
University of Washington
Seattle, WA 98195
Shipping Address
Health Sciences Building, Room T-301
1959 NE Pacific Street
Seattle, WA 98195

Student and Academic Services

Health Sciences Building, Room T-301
Phone: 206.543.8736 or 800.759.NURS (6877)
sonsas@uw.edu

Advancement

Caroline Rosevear
Interim assistant dean
rosevear@uw.edu
Phone: 206.221 2456
Kimberly Cuevas (Madden)
Assistant director
kmadden5@uw.edu
Phone: 206.221.4717

Office for Nursing Research

Joie Whitney, PhD, RN, CWCN, FAAN
Associate dean
joiewhit@uw.edu
Phone: 206.685.1525
FAX: 206.685.9264

Learning & Information Technologies

Phone: 206.616.7435 orĀ sonhelp@uw.edu

Frank Barber
Director
barberf@uw.edu
Phone: 206.221.7189
Brad Coston
Assistant director
coston@uw.edu
Phone: 206.616.0949

Human ResourcesĀ and Organizational Development

David Cullen
Director
dculle1@uw.edu
Phone: 206.221.3359
Greg Lawrence
Human resources representative
gsl3@uw.edu
Phone: 206.616.8453
Sunday Stanley
Human resources representative
sundays@uw.edu
Phone: 206.221.2469

Finance and Administration

Phone: 206.685.0591

Jennifer Thompson
Chief operating officer
thomjenn@uw.edu
Phone: 206.616.3905
Brendon Lee
Assistant director
blee@uw.edu
Phone: 206.221.8770
Frank Montgomery
Program financial analyst
frankm@uw.edu
Jeannie Ngo
Budget fiscal analyst lead
jngo@uw.edu
Phone: 206.543.4758
Angie Thai
Fiscal specialist II
trann4@uw.edu
Phone: 206.221.2417

Marketing and Communications

nscomm@uw.edu

Staishy Bostick Siem
Director
sbsiem@uw.edu
Phone: 206.221.8429 or 206.953.2932
Liz Hunter-Keller
Public relations and digital media specialist (Media Relations)
lizhk@uw.edu
Phone: 206.221.5764 or 206.519.7690

Bothell

University of Washington, Bothell
Box 358532
Bothell, WA 98021
Phone: 425.352.5000
FAX: 425.352.5234

Tacoma

University of Washington, Tacoma
Box 358421
1900 Commerce Street
Tacoma, WA 98402
Phone: 253.692.4470
FAX: 253.692.4424