Contact us

Seattle, main campus

Phone
206.543.8736
FAX
206.543.3624 or 800.759.NURS (6877)
Mailing Address
Box 357260
University of Washington
Seattle, WA 98195
Shipping Address
Health Sciences Building, Room T-301
1959 NE Pacific Street
Seattle, WA 98195

Student and Academic Services

Health Sciences Building, Room T-301
Phone: 206.543.8736 or 800.759.NURS (6877)
asknursing@uw.edu

Anne Hirsch, PhD, ARNP, FAANP, FAAN
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
hirsca2@uw.edu
Phone: 206.616.8407
Patrick Tufford
Director of Student and Academic Services
ptufford@uw.edu
Phone: 206.616.7898
Cher Espina
Director of Admissions and Student Diversity
cherelyn@uw.edu
Phone: 206.221.2458

Advancement

Andrew Minear
Interim Assistant Dean for Advancement
Interim Chief Advancement Officer
aminear@uw.edu
Main: 206.616.4857

Advancement team contacts

Office for Nursing Research

Joie Whitney, PhD, RN, CWCN, FAAN
Associate Dean
joiewhit@uw.edu
Phone: 206.685.2264
FAX: 206.685.9264

Human Resources and Organizational Development

Helaina Sorey
Director for Human Resources and Organizational Development
hsorey@uw.edu
Phone: 206 685.7663
Eugene Sanchez
Human Resources Representative
sanche@uw.edu
Phone: 206 221-2469

Finance and Administration

Phone: 206.685.0591

Brendon Lee
Executive Assistant Dean, Chief Operating Officer
blee@uw.edu
Phone: 206.616.3905
Jeannie Ngo
Budget Fiscal Analyst Lead
jngo@uw.edu
Phone: 206.543.4758
Angie Thai
Fiscal Specialist II
nthai@uw.edu
Phone: 206.221.2417
Frank Montgomery
Program Financial Analyst
frankm@uw.edu

Marketing and Communications

(vacant – hiring search underway)
Assistant Dean of Marketing and Communications
Phone: 206.221.8429
Kristine Wright
Public Information Officer
wrightk1@uw.edu
Phone: 206.543.4336

Office of Technology, Learning & Innovation

Phone: 206.616.7435 or sonhelp@uw.edu

Frank Barber
Assistant Dean of Technology, Learning & Innovation
barberf@uw.edu
Phone: 206.221.7189
Ashley Bond
Instructional Technology
aab8@uw.edu
Phone: 206.616.0949
Brad Coston
Director of Information Technology, Interim
coston@uw.edu
Phone: 206.616.0949
Brady Rainey
Director of Continuing Nursing Education
coston@uw.edu
Phone: 206.616.3824
(vacant – hiring search underway)
Director of Simulation Center
simctr@uw.edu
Phone: 206.685.9001

Bothell

University of Washington, Bothell
Box 358532
Bothell, WA 98021
Phone: 425.352.5000
FAX: 425.352.5234

Tacoma

University of Washington, Tacoma
Box 358421
1900 Commerce Street
Tacoma, WA 98402
Phone: 253.692.4470
FAX: 253.692.4424