Skip to Content
Skip to Navigation

Hall of Fame

General Nursing Image 8

Professor Pam Mitchell, RN, PhD, and Professor Emerita Kathryn Barnard, PhD, FAAN, have been selected as inaugural inductees into the Honor Society of Nursing, Sigma Theta Tau International’s Nurse Researcher Hall of Fame.

Pam and Kathy will be inducted for her lifetime achievements in and contributions to research and commitment to mentoring future nurse researchers.